Subscribe to our newsletter and receive new products information & deals for your car!

Shipping Restrictions for COVID-19 (JULY 2020 UPDATE)

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Shipping Restrictions for COVID-19 (JULY 2020 UPDATE)

My Cart$0.00
Navigation
We're sorry, our system cannot estimate the shipping either due to the quantity of items in cart or the country it's being shipped to!
close

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

86WORX Reviews & Feedback

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Andrew

Andrew

Date: June 7, 2020
Car: Toyota 86 2012
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • Have used 86Worx for two orders now and each order came though as fast as it could during the Corona pandemic. They were great at keeping me in the loop with my deliveries and come across as genuine enthusiasts.

Rey

Rey

Date: April 15, 2020
Car: Scion FR-S 2014
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Got the SARD wing in perfect condition. I love it. Thank you, the wait was definitely worth it. Will definitely come back!

Michelle

Michelle

Date: March 15, 2020
Car: Toyota 86 GT 2013
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • Love it, super unique. Something you don’t see in Australia very often so thank you 86worx for importing this in for me!

Brian harris

Brian harris

Date: March 15, 2020
Car: 2013 Scion frs
Country: United states
  • Review
  • Got the pro composites carbon split roof. Honest expectation of wait time and part arrived direct from japan in excellent condition

Christoph

Christoph

Date: March 9, 2020
Car: Toyota GT86
Country: Austria
  • Review
  • I bought the Legsport Clubman Ducktailspoiler for my GT86. Good Quality and very fast delivery.
    Thanks.

Nancy

Nancy

Date: January 11, 2020
Car: Subaru BRZ 2016
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Great customer service! Ordered Todoroki KMO fenders. Received items in perfect condition in a timely manner

Dat

Dat

Date: January 7, 2020
Car: Subaru BRZ 2014
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • Was pleased on how fast the service was. All parts are well handled and packaged. Can’t go wrong with 86worx :)

Quavon

Quavon

Date: January 5, 2020
Car: Scion/FR-S/2013
Country: United States
  • Review
  • The wait is worth it, I love the quality of the Intec Taillights!! Very easy installation! I would recommend anyone looking for aftermarket parts to use this website!!

Nathan

Nathan

Date: December 21, 2019
Car: 2013 Toyota 86 GT
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • Ordered the 326 Power 3D star wing. A+ from the team at 86worx in answering all my questions and getting everything organised. The wing itself is a perfect fit! Love it, not too crazy and just what the car needs. Again big thanks to 86worx for organising

Guyon

Guyon

Date: November 30, 2019
Car: 2015 Scion FR-S
Country: United States
  • Review
  • I love that I was able to be confident that I was getting a genuine Valenti part. The quality of the part and its packaging were excellent. I will be shopping at 86WORX again. I did ask a question about the part that I ordered, and an answer came quickly. I am not totally sure I would describe the part as plug-in-play, since it required some splicing and such, but I will not complain because I knew what I was doing.

    Thanks!

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Post your comment

86WORX