Subscribe to our newsletter and receive new products information & deals for your car!

Shipping Restrictions for COVID-19 (JULY 2020 UPDATE)

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Shipping Restrictions for COVID-19 (JULY 2020 UPDATE)

My Cart$0.00
Navigation
We're sorry, our system cannot estimate the shipping either due to the quantity of items in cart or the country it's being shipped to!
close

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

86WORX Reviews & Feedback

Items 1 to 10 of 127 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Adam

Adam

Date: October 17, 2020
Car: Toyota GTS86 2016 (kouki)
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • I ordered a TRD trunk stabiliser for my 86. Product was wrapped in multiple layers, for protection via shipping and the product alone was in perfect condition. Super stoked with it and keen to order some more items :)

Ray

Ray

Date: October 13, 2020
Car: Scion FR-S 2016
Country: USA
  • Review
  • I really appreciate being able to order a OEM TRD part so easily from here. The packaging was super protective of the side skirts I bought. I was definitely satisfied with the service 86worx delivers.

Trevor

Trevor

Date: October 13, 2020
Car: 13 scion frs
Country: United States
  • Review
  • product was as described, good pricing and after item was shipped recieved in a week. highly recommend

Isaac

Isaac

Date: September 18, 2020
Car: Toyota 86 2013
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • The Tommy Kaira rear wing I ordered arrived exactly as advertised, despite being delayed, but the customer service team were some of the best I’ve ever seen :)

Elizabeth Brown

Elizabeth Brown

Date: September 8, 2020
Car: toyota 86 2013
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • amazing products, incredibly helpful and affordable prices!!! extremely helpful when shopping had to come by frate, reaches out to us immediately.

Stacie

Stacie

Date: September 4, 2020
Car: Scion FRS
Country: United States
  • Review
  • I love my new wing!! It was the best thing I ever purchased, I love 86worx.com. The wing was reasonably priced as well. the customer service was #1

John

John

Date: September 1, 2020
Car: Toyota 86 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • The box package came in well with no damages. The wheels themselves met my expectations and was packed well. I just wished i got more updates reguarding my order because i only got the latest update when it was being shipped already.

  • Hello,
    Sorry about not updating often. We inform about the wait time at the beginning of the ordering process and ship as soon as it's ready. As we don't receive updates from manufacturer until they are ready to be shipped, we cannot update from our side either...
    Thanks!

Richard

Richard

Date: August 30, 2020
Car: 2017 Toyota 86
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Honestly best quality company you can ever buy 86 parts from. Item was very neat and protectively well packaged. My favorite thing though is that amazing customer service I received from Max at 86worx by having me updated and and helping me through things. Highly recommend this 86worx

Kara

Kara

Date: August 27, 2020
Car: Toyota GTS86 2020
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • Have had several orders now flawlessly arrive fast and as expected. Will continue to buy knowing ill get the very best.

Daniel

Daniel

Date: August 10, 2020
Car: Subaru BRZ 2017
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Packaged good and it arrived on time! Awesome experience with the communication. Very helpful and they listened to my concerns.

Items 1 to 10 of 127 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Post your comment

86WORX