Shipping Restrictions for COVID-19 (NOVEMBER 2020 UPDATE)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive new products information & deals for your car!

Shipping Restrictions for COVID-19 (NOVEMBER 2020 UPDATE)

Subscribe to our newsletter!

My Cart$0.00
Navigation
We're sorry, our system cannot estimate the shipping either due to the quantity of items in cart or the country it's being shipped to!
close

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

86WORX Reviews & Feedback

Items 1 to 10 of 155 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Pravinsing

Pravinsing

Date: July 20, 2021
Car: Toyota GT86 2012
Country: Mauritius
  • Review
  • The aero fins fit perfectly. It really gives the car a more aggressive look. It’s simply amazing. I have already recommended the members of my group to purchase from your website. Thank you again.

Anthony

Anthony

Date: July 17, 2021
Car: Scion FR-S 2013
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Wait time was a few months but the product and communication was superior. I love the way these look over the stock bezels.

Josh

Josh

Date: July 5, 2021
Car: Scion FR-S 2016
Country: Guam
  • Review
  • I ordered the TRD spoiler for my Scion FR-S and it looks amazing! Customer service was great. Before I placed my order, I had a few questions so I emailed them and they responded pretty quickly. I got the paint matched spoiler and it was spot on. Fast shipping and very reasonable shipping cost to my location as well. When ordering from japan, shipping to my location costs just as much as the part itself. So if you’re looking for quality parts at very low cost shipping, I would highly recommend 86WORX!

Ray

Ray

Date: July 4, 2021
Car: 2013 Scion FRS
Country: USA
  • Review
  • Max was timely with responses regarding a part and was able to provide me ETA’s. Was able to get the part safe and within the estimated time of arrival.

Jennifer

Jennifer

Date: July 3, 2021
Car: Subaru limited BRZ 2019
Country: United States
  • Review
  • 86worx team took very good care of me when ordering from them. I appreciate their efforts and communication

Dion

Dion

Date: June 29, 2021
Car: Toyota 86 GTS, 2013
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • Purchased the Silk Blaze Helical Shark Antenna in 37J. Matched car colour nicely. After a small wipe down of the antenna area, the Shark Antenna went on firmly with the build in sticky pads.

Marco

Marco

Date: June 28, 2021
Car: Scion FRS 2013
Country: United States
  • Review
  • So I was a little worried because I’ve never used this online store before or spent that kind of money in a exterior accessory. It did take a while since it came from Japan. When I got it I was super excited. The packaging was done great and they included a little treat for me too. The piece was authentic and beautiful. I would definitely use them again in the future.

jacob

jacob

Date: June 21, 2021
Car: toyota 86 2017
Country: usa
  • Review
  • Love the product it came perfect wrapped very safely and had great customer service letting me know how long it was going to take to get my lip. I couldn't be happier

Bryan

Bryan

Date: June 1, 2021
Car: Scion FR-S 2016
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Amazing quality. Good packaging. Beautiful piece. I would order from them again with no hesitation. Thank you 86worx!

Tate

Tate

Date: May 30, 2021
Car: Subaru BRZ 2015
Country: Canada
  • Review
  • Had the wrong order sent to my house and had to wait an extra month for my package. 86worx staff was very quick to get me updates and help me through the process of getting the right product. They look great, feel great, and I’m very satisfied with them. 4 stars only due to the product mix up.

Items 1 to 10 of 155 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Post your comment

86WORX