My Cart$0.00
Navigation
We're sorry, our system cannot estimate the shipping either due to the quantity of items in cart or the country it's being shipped to!
close

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

86WORX Reviews & Feedback

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Abel

Abel

Date: August 17, 2019
Car: Subaru BRZ 2013
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Quality product, which had a minor wiring issue. 86worx customer service was very responsive and cooperative throughout the resolution process. I would definitely do business with them again.

  • Sorry about the wiring issue. Glad we could get it to work~

David

David

Date: August 5, 2019
Car: Subaru, 2013, BRZ
Country: USA
  • Review
  • I am so happy to have found a place that imports all the cool stuff in Japan that you don't see here in the states. I love the parts I got, very high quality. They came fast and packaged very well. I will be ordering
    more parts for my car from here. Highly recommended.

Jessica von der Ahe

Jessica von der Ahe

Date: July 1, 2019
Car: GT86
Country: Germany
  • Review
  • My experience was very good! Thank you very much. Communication and shipping (to Germany) - no Problems.

Seth

Seth

Date: June 26, 2019
Car: Toyota 86 860 2017
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Purchased the Max Orido gurney flap. Process went smoothly as did the install. Will probably be spending quite a bit more money here :).

Adrian Jimenez

Adrian Jimenez

Date: June 25, 2019
Car: Scion FR-S 2015
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Customer service was great, polite and fast. Quality of paint and parts was great and spoiler looks amazing on the car. Only con was that the fitment of the spoiler was a bit off so I had to take it to a shop to have it installed. Had the fitment been good I would have given it 5 stars. Defenetly will buy from here again.

  • Very sorry to hear about the fitment issue. We are very surprised to hear about this since we sold hundreds of those. We'll check with the manufacturer to see if anything could have been wrong. Very sorry about this.

Edwin D

Edwin D

Date: June 17, 2019
Car: Scion Fr-s
Country: Puerto Rico
  • Review
  • A+...Great item and price !!!
    SHIPPING REALLY FAST VERY RECOMMENDED
    Thanks For Japanese Candy loved !!

Steven

Steven

Date: May 27, 2019
Car: Toyota 86 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • 86WORX is my go to site for authentic and hard to obtain JDM parts for my 86. Each part I've received from them has been securely packed. Each package has also come with tasty Japanese candy! Most importantly, the communication and rate at which they answer my questions has me confident in continuing to shop with 86WORX. From California with love... thank you!~~~

Mark

Mark

Date: May 25, 2019
Car: Toyota GT86
Country: Germany
  • Review
  • Hey Guys,

    I ordered a Rallybacker front lip for my car. Everything was easy and fast. You guys made it possible for me to stand out of the rest with the first and only Rallybacker in Germany!

    Thank you very much! I’ll definately will order again in the future.

    Best regards
    Mark

Christian

Christian

Date: April 30, 2019
Car: Toyota 86
Country: Germany
  • Review
  • Even for international buyers this should be one of the first shops you should spend time for! Thanks again!

Jesus Lizama

Jesus Lizama

Date: April 30, 2019
Car: Toyota 86 2017
Country: Northern Mariana Islands
  • Review
  • When I receive my package for the seat covers, it fits just great, I hope they sell more accessories and parts for 2017 toyota 86.

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Post your comment

86WORX