My Cart$0.00
Navigation
We're sorry, our system cannot estimate the shipping either due to the quantity of items in cart or the country it's being shipped to!
close

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

86WORX Reviews & Feedback

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Chris

Chris

Date: September 28, 2019
Car: 2016 Scion FRS
Country: Canada
  • Review
  • I was quite impressed with the shipping process. You guys said 5-10 business and it was shipped at the 10th day! It came within 1.5-2 weeks! I have already fitted it on the car. I am extremely excited to finally be installing a wide body kit! Thank you!

Bryan Adam

Bryan Adam

Date: September 16, 2019
Car: Scion / FR-S / 2013
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Ordered the TRD fender garnish for my 2013 Scion FR-S in the black paint finish. Product was perfectly described and the paint was spot on. Once I had confirmation the parts has shipped, it was here before I knew it. Great product and fast shipping. Recently ordered another product and will definitely continue to buy with 86worx.com. Thank you so so much!

Johnpaul

Johnpaul

Date: September 15, 2019
Car: Toyota 86 2017
Country: USA
  • Review
  • I bought the modelista in 86worx and it’s a good fit and quality is for real good. Worth it to buy it.

Michael

Michael

Date: September 14, 2019
Car: Subaru/BRZ/2016
Country: United States
  • Review
  • I ordered a C-West Kouki Rear Spoiler (Type-2) color matched for my wife's BRZ. Every aspect of this purchase has been great. The color of my wife's BRZ was not listed on the website so I made an inquiry if they could supply it in the correct color - this was no problem. Communication was great - I was kept fully informed on the progress of the order as this came as a custom order direct from Japan. The spoiler is of a very high quality and the color match is perfect. The fitting instructions were a bit lacking as they made no mention of the need to use a 1" holesaw for the 4 mounting holes in the lower trunk lid panel. My inquiry about into how to correct mount the spoiler was quickly answered. The fitting task was quite simple and the final result looks great. My wife is very happy with the result which makes me happy.

    Great company to deal with and excellent communication and quality products. I would highly recommend 86worx and will definitely be putting my future business with them if possible.

Sean

Sean

Date: September 4, 2019
Car: Toyota 86 2013
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • I'm from Australia, I've so far made 2 orders, the first I recieved 1 and a half weeks from when i placed the order, I was shocked how quick I got it, the second I recieved about 2 weeks since order, from the time of order till it got delivered I had heard nothing, not even a your item has been shipped email, which I wasn't too happy about, I like to know when to expect my delivery and to be able to make sure I'm home, good thing I was at time of delivery, but that's not a complaint, all in all you guys are exceptional, apart from the previous shipping incident I mentioned I couldn't be happier, if I had to rate you guys, you guys would still get an 11/10, I will continue to use 86worx and encourage others to do the same.

    Thank you for such an outstanding service

    Sean

Abel

Abel

Date: August 17, 2019
Car: Subaru BRZ 2013
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Quality product, which had a minor wiring issue. 86worx customer service was very responsive and cooperative throughout the resolution process. I would definitely do business with them again.

  • Sorry about the wiring issue. Glad we could get it to work~

David

David

Date: August 5, 2019
Car: Subaru, 2013, BRZ
Country: USA
  • Review
  • I am so happy to have found a place that imports all the cool stuff in Japan that you don't see here in the states. I love the parts I got, very high quality. They came fast and packaged very well. I will be ordering
    more parts for my car from here. Highly recommended.

Jessica von der Ahe

Jessica von der Ahe

Date: July 1, 2019
Car: GT86
Country: Germany
  • Review
  • My experience was very good! Thank you very much. Communication and shipping (to Germany) - no Problems.

Seth

Seth

Date: June 26, 2019
Car: Toyota 86 860 2017
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Purchased the Max Orido gurney flap. Process went smoothly as did the install. Will probably be spending quite a bit more money here :).

Adrian Jimenez

Adrian Jimenez

Date: June 25, 2019
Car: Scion FR-S 2015
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Customer service was great, polite and fast. Quality of paint and parts was great and spoiler looks amazing on the car. Only con was that the fitment of the spoiler was a bit off so I had to take it to a shop to have it installed. Had the fitment been good I would have given it 5 stars. Defenetly will buy from here again.

  • Very sorry to hear about the fitment issue. We are very surprised to hear about this since we sold hundreds of those. We'll check with the manufacturer to see if anything could have been wrong. Very sorry about this.

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Post your comment

86WORX