My Cart$0.00
Navigation
We're sorry, our system cannot estimate the shipping either due to the quantity of items in cart or the country it's being shipped to!
close

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

86WORX Reviews & Feedback

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Wenyuan

Wenyuan

Date: October 8, 2018
Car: Scion FR-S 2014
Country: United States
  • Review
  • I would say 86WORX provides the best customer experience. Even with a front lip I bought that had issues, they replied to my email fast enough and refunded the whole price.

  • Hello,

    Very sorry about the issue. We're glad you enjoy the service we provide ^_^

    Cheers!

Christopher Lopez Colon

Christopher Lopez Colon

Date: September 27, 2018
Car: Toyota 86 2017
Country: Puerto Rico
  • Review
  • Really good experience. The items I bought where really good packaged and they were genuine parts with 0 scratches. They were painted in an exact match to my car color. I could not be happier with my experience qith you guys and I would recommend 86worx to anyone.

Alessandro

Alessandro

Date: September 25, 2018
Car: Gt86
Country: Italy
  • Review
  • First experience with 86worx was very good and I hope we meet again in the future for new parts
    Regards

Jeffrey

Jeffrey

Date: August 26, 2018
Car: Toyota 86 2014
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • Absolutely amazing service, good quality and fast delivery!

    Ordered a GT WING and some seat covers, all arrived within and if not earlier than expected time

Christian

Christian

Date: August 8, 2018
Car: Subaru BRZ 2018
Country: USA
  • Review
  • I've been searching for a thicker and better bolstered steering wheel for my 2018 BRZ after seeing numerous designs for the 2013-2016 models. However, since the 2017/2018 models have incorporated a different design, thanks to the steering wheel controls, it wasn't an easy find. Thank you to 86worx for offering the REAL Japan aftermarket option for the 2017/2018 models! The design, quality, fit and finish are amazing! Thank you again! Great packaging and fast shipping too!

Doug

Doug

Date: August 2, 2018
Car: Subaru BRZ
Country: US
  • Review
  • Not the best picture but it shows a bit of the dark silver Grazio window trim, which really adds a nice finished look to the car. Not exactly cheap but the pieces were produced and shipped very fast, well protected in their box, and very easy to install on the car so long as you carefully place them in position before applying. I'm really happy with the end result.

Tyson

Tyson

Date: July 29, 2018
Car: Toyota / 86 / 2012
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • Can’t fault anything. Very responsive and kind in their emails in the whole process. Item arrived with some free JDM Candy aswell which was ???????? 11/10 would recommend for anyone with an 86/BRZ/FRS

Eddie

Eddie

Date: July 17, 2018
Car: Toyota frs 2013
Country: United States
  • Review
  • It was amazing doing business with 86WORX, fast delivery and well packaged everything went as planned!!

Aiden

Aiden

Date: June 24, 2018
Car: 2017 Toyota 86
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Great customer service, I had one of the representative emailed me about my body kit is out of stock as soon as I placed my order and asked if I want to wait for the kit which I don't mind.

Greg

Greg

Date: June 24, 2018
Car: 2016 Scion FR-S
Country: USA
  • Review
  • Seat covers took a few days to ship out, but arrived quickly from Japan once they were sent. No hassle and no problems, the candy was good too.

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Post your comment

86WORX