My Cart$0.00
Navigation
We're sorry, our system cannot estimate the shipping either due to the quantity of items in cart or the country it's being shipped to!
close

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

86WORX Reviews & Feedback

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
David Chan

David Chan

Date: December 25, 2018
Car: 2019 Toyota 86
Country: USA
  • Review
  • Ordering from 86 Worx was easy and the parts are 100% authentic and of great quality. Poor quality parts are not found here. Customer support was awesome. Parts were shipped with tracking information and arrived in a timely manner.

Bryan

Bryan

Date: December 24, 2018
Car: Subaru BRZ 2015
Country: USA
  • Review
  • Very great product. Came in fast, clean, very well organized and professional business. Would recommend to anyone

Cliff

Cliff

Date: December 18, 2018
Car: Subaru BRZ 2017
Country: USA
  • Review
  • Product came as promised. Quality was as expected. Installation went well.

Lily

Lily

Date: November 13, 2018
Car: Toyota 86 2017
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Just recently I ordered my tail lights from 86worx and it was actually first time purchasing from them in general. The tail lights fit perfectly on my car and was just as described/shown. Also, when I had a minor problem they responded very quickly via email, addressing the problem quickly. Other than that I had no complications. Packaging too was as well very nice and put together, while protecting my items. Overall, I would recommend purchasing from here. Everything is legit!

Shay

Shay

Date: November 10, 2018
Car: Toyota/86/2017
Country: Usa
  • Review
  • I ordered the TRD side skirts for the 2017 86, it looks amazing. Perfectly color matched & shipped nicely. Looking for any upcoming new products for both exterior & interior because i will be ordering from 86worx again.

Wenyuan

Wenyuan

Date: October 8, 2018
Car: Scion FR-S 2014
Country: United States
  • Review
  • I would say 86WORX provides the best customer experience. Even with a front lip I bought that had issues, they replied to my email fast enough and refunded the whole price.

  • Hello,

    Very sorry about the issue. We're glad you enjoy the service we provide ^_^

    Cheers!

Christopher Lopez Colon

Christopher Lopez Colon

Date: September 27, 2018
Car: Toyota 86 2017
Country: Puerto Rico
  • Review
  • Really good experience. The items I bought where really good packaged and they were genuine parts with 0 scratches. They were painted in an exact match to my car color. I could not be happier with my experience qith you guys and I would recommend 86worx to anyone.

Alessandro

Alessandro

Date: September 25, 2018
Car: Gt86
Country: Italy
  • Review
  • First experience with 86worx was very good and I hope we meet again in the future for new parts
    Regards

Jeffrey

Jeffrey

Date: August 26, 2018
Car: Toyota 86 2014
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • Absolutely amazing service, good quality and fast delivery!

    Ordered a GT WING and some seat covers, all arrived within and if not earlier than expected time

Christian

Christian

Date: August 8, 2018
Car: Subaru BRZ 2018
Country: USA
  • Review
  • I've been searching for a thicker and better bolstered steering wheel for my 2018 BRZ after seeing numerous designs for the 2013-2016 models. However, since the 2017/2018 models have incorporated a different design, thanks to the steering wheel controls, it wasn't an easy find. Thank you to 86worx for offering the REAL Japan aftermarket option for the 2017/2018 models! The design, quality, fit and finish are amazing! Thank you again! Great packaging and fast shipping too!

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Post your comment

86WORX