My Cart$0.00
Navigation
We're sorry, our system cannot estimate the shipping either due to the quantity of items in cart or the country it's being shipped to!
close

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

86WORX Reviews & Feedback

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Dat

Dat

Date: January 7, 2020
Car: Subaru BRZ 2014
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • Was pleased on how fast the service was. All parts are well handled and packaged. Can’t go wrong with 86worx :)

Quavon

Quavon

Date: January 5, 2020
Car: Scion/FR-S/2013
Country: United States
  • Review
  • The wait is worth it, I love the quality of the Intec Taillights!! Very easy installation! I would recommend anyone looking for aftermarket parts to use this website!!

Nathan

Nathan

Date: December 21, 2019
Car: 2013 Toyota 86 GT
Country: Australia
  • Review
  • Ordered the 326 Power 3D star wing. A+ from the team at 86worx in answering all my questions and getting everything organised. The wing itself is a perfect fit! Love it, not too crazy and just what the car needs. Again big thanks to 86worx for organising

Guyon

Guyon

Date: November 30, 2019
Car: 2015 Scion FR-S
Country: United States
  • Review
  • I love that I was able to be confident that I was getting a genuine Valenti part. The quality of the part and its packaging were excellent. I will be shopping at 86WORX again. I did ask a question about the part that I ordered, and an answer came quickly. I am not totally sure I would describe the part as plug-in-play, since it required some splicing and such, but I will not complain because I knew what I was doing.

    Thanks!

riley apon

riley apon

Date: November 19, 2019
Car: toyota 86 2017
Country: united states
  • Review
  • Great experience from start to finish! Was awesome working with Max on making sure i got my wing delivered to me on time! great communication and packaging, even came with a pack of Japanese candy inside!

    Thanks again, Max and 86 Worx!

Taiyu

Taiyu

Date: October 27, 2019
Car: Scion FR-S 2013
Country: USA
  • Review
  • 86worx has a lot of special parts, which makes my car more special. I hope to improve my car here. I love 86.

Jeremiah

Jeremiah

Date: October 20, 2019
Car: Toyota 86 2017
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Didn't know it would be coming straight from Japan but the wait was worth it. Only bad thing is the tracking number, was hard at times trying to figure out where the package was at.
    But overall everything was Good.
    This Tail is worth it!

Chris

Chris

Date: September 28, 2019
Car: 2016 Scion FRS
Country: Canada
  • Review
  • I was quite impressed with the shipping process. You guys said 5-10 business and it was shipped at the 10th day! It came within 1.5-2 weeks! I have already fitted it on the car. I am extremely excited to finally be installing a wide body kit! Thank you!

Bryan Adam

Bryan Adam

Date: September 16, 2019
Car: Scion / FR-S / 2013
Country: United States
  • Review
  • Ordered the TRD fender garnish for my 2013 Scion FR-S in the black paint finish. Product was perfectly described and the paint was spot on. Once I had confirmation the parts has shipped, it was here before I knew it. Great product and fast shipping. Recently ordered another product and will definitely continue to buy with 86worx.com. Thank you so so much!

Johnpaul

Johnpaul

Date: September 15, 2019
Car: Toyota 86 2017
Country: USA
  • Review
  • I bought the modelista in 86worx and it’s a good fit and quality is for real good. Worth it to buy it.

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Post your comment

86WORX