My Cart$0.00
Navigation
We're sorry, our system cannot estimate the shipping either due to the quantity of items in cart or the country it's being shipped to!
close

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

86WORX Reviews & Feedback

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Edwin D

Edwin D

Date: June 17, 2019
Car: Scion Fr-s
Country: Puerto Rico
  • Review
  • A+...Great item and price !!!
    SHIPPING REALLY FAST VERY RECOMMENDED
    Thanks For Japanese Candy loved !!

Steven

Steven

Date: May 27, 2019
Car: Toyota 86 2018
Country: United States
  • Review
  • 86WORX is my go to site for authentic and hard to obtain JDM parts for my 86. Each part I've received from them has been securely packed. Each package has also come with tasty Japanese candy! Most importantly, the communication and rate at which they answer my questions has me confident in continuing to shop with 86WORX. From California with love... thank you!~~~

Mark

Mark

Date: May 25, 2019
Car: Toyota GT86
Country: Germany
  • Review
  • Hey Guys,

    I ordered a Rallybacker front lip for my car. Everything was easy and fast. You guys made it possible for me to stand out of the rest with the first and only Rallybacker in Germany!

    Thank you very much! I’ll definately will order again in the future.

    Best regards
    Mark

Christian

Christian

Date: April 30, 2019
Car: Toyota 86
Country: Germany
  • Review
  • Even for international buyers this should be one of the first shops you should spend time for! Thanks again!

Jesus Lizama

Jesus Lizama

Date: April 30, 2019
Car: Toyota 86 2017
Country: Northern Mariana Islands
  • Review
  • When I receive my package for the seat covers, it fits just great, I hope they sell more accessories and parts for 2017 toyota 86.

Ryan

Ryan

Date: April 17, 2019
Car: Subaru BRZ 2017
Country: USA
  • Review
  • Excellent customer service, kept me well informed while waiting for my custom ordered REAL steering wheel. Look forward to purchasing more from 86WORX in the future!

Darian

Darian

Date: April 11, 2019
Car: Scion frs 2015
Country: United states
  • Review
  • Super fast shipping, part looks great, no imperfections. Im surprised it made it to me so quickly from japan.

Adrian

Adrian

Date: April 8, 2019
Car: Subaru BRZ 2016
Country: United States
  • Review
  • GREAT PACKAGING. I LOVE THE CANDY GOODIES. I ordered the ARC AIR FLAPS. They were easy to install and I feel more stable at highways speeds. Overall good service plus I loved the candy.

David Chan

David Chan

Date: December 25, 2018
Car: 2019 Toyota 86
Country: USA
  • Review
  • Ordering from 86 Worx was easy and the parts are 100% authentic and of great quality. Poor quality parts are not found here. Customer support was awesome. Parts were shipped with tracking information and arrived in a timely manner.

Bryan

Bryan

Date: December 24, 2018
Car: Subaru BRZ 2015
Country: USA
  • Review
  • Very great product. Came in fast, clean, very well organized and professional business. Would recommend to anyone

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Post your comment

86WORX