86WORX Reviews & Feedback

Alex

Alex

Date:
August 20th 2021

Car:
Subaru BRZ 2020

Country:
United States

Review:
Packaging was great and the shipment time was on par to what was said when I initially asked. Great experience

Tim

Tim

Date:
August 18th 2021

Car:
Toyota 86 2014

Country:
Australia

Review:
100. % satisfied top quality product easy to fit And looks great. Recommend this shop to anyone wanting to do upgrades to their car

Alan

Alan

Date:
August 12th 2021

Car:
Subaru BRZ 2017

Country:
United States

Review:
Fast and amazing shipping! Best place for jdm and rare parts you can’t find anywhere else for your brz/86!

Ralph

Ralph

Date:
July 31st 2021

Car:
Scion/FRS/2015

Country:
United States

Review:
Great customer service and quality parts. Nothing to complain about. Constant and quick updates about products.

Pravinsing

Pravinsing

Date:
July 20th 2021

Car:
Toyota GT86 2012

Country:
Mauritius

Review:
The aero fins fit perfectly. It really gives the car a more aggressive look. It’s simply amazing. I have already recommended the members of my group to purchase from your website. Thank you again.

Anthony

Anthony

Date:
July 17th 2021

Car:
Scion FR-S 2013

Country:
United States

Review:
Wait time was a few months but the product and communication was superior. I love the way these look over the stock bezels.

Josh

Josh

Date:
July 5th 2021

Car:
Scion FR-S 2016

Country:
Guam

Review:
I ordered the TRD spoiler for my Scion FR-S and it looks amazing! Customer service was great. Before I placed my order, I had a few questions so I emailed them and they responded pretty quickly. I got the paint matched spoiler and it was spot on. Fast shipping and very reasonable shipping cost to my location as well. When ordering from japan, shipping to my location costs just as much as the part itself. So if you’re looking for quality parts at very low cost shipping, I would highly recommend 86WORX!

Ray

Ray

Date:
July 4th 2021

Car:
2013 Scion FRS

Country:
USA

Review:
Max was timely with responses regarding a part and was able to provide me ETA’s. Was able to get the part safe and within the estimated time of arrival.

Jennifer

Jennifer

Date:
July 3rd 2021

Car:
Subaru limited BRZ 2019

Country:
United States

Review:
86worx team took very good care of me when ordering from them. I appreciate their efforts and communication

Dion

Dion

Date:
June 30th 2021

Car:
Toyota 86 GTS, 2013

Country:
Australia

Review:
Purchased the Silk Blaze Helical Shark Antenna in 37J. Matched car colour nicely. After a small wipe down of the antenna area, the Shark Antenna went on firmly with the build in sticky pads.